The Analyst and the Diplomat

Sadness was really into the personality type test.  She was an INTJ.  I thought it would be very interesting to see what my personality type is and how it differs from her.

source: https://www.16personalities.com/intj-personality

According to 16 personalities  Sadness was INTJ which has the following key traits:

Quick, Imaginative and Strategic Mind
High Self-Confidence (she did not have this for sure)
Independent and Decisive
Hard-working and determined
Open-minded
Jacks-of-all-Trades
Arrogant
Judgmental
Overly analytical
Loathe highly structured environments
Clueless in romance

I’m not sure how much this was like her, but I know that she definitely felt very connected with her personality type. This personality type does not fit me at all, so I took the test also.

source: https://www.16personalities.com/enfj-personality

According to 16 personalities I am ENFJ which means we have a bit in common with the same Intuition and Judgemental features. Here are some of the key traits of this personality:

Tolerant
Reliable
Charismatic
Altruistic
Natural Leaders (not like me)
Overly Idealistic
Too Selfless
Too Sensitive
Fluctuating Self-Esteem
Struggle to Make Tough Decisions

This seems to suit me very much.  I mean I shouldn’t be surprised that we have different personality types but it does still seem weird.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

